University Events Calendar

Links to Other Calendars --> Student Events Calendar

 

May

Monday, May. 30

Memorial Day

University closed

June

Monday, Jun. 13

Game Programming Camp

June 13-17, 9 am-3 pm daily
Learn the basics of game programming
Details and registration

Monday, Jun. 20

Kids on Campus

June 20-23
More information

Friday, Jun. 24

Last day of classes

(first 5 week session)

Monday, Jun. 27

First day of classes

(second 5 week session)

July

Monday, Jul. 04

Independence Day

University closed

Monday, Jul. 11

Game Art + Design Camp

July 11-14, 9 am-4 pm daily
Learn the basics of game art and design
Details and registration

Friday, Jul. 29

Last day of classes

(10 week session & second 5 week session)

August

Friday, Aug. 19

Finance and Administration Meeting

9 am, University Center 214

Friday, Aug. 19

Academic and Student Affairs Committee

10:15 am, University Center 215

Friday, Aug. 19

Board of Trustees Meeting

1:15 pm, Selby Board Room

Monday, Aug. 22

Fall semester classes begin

September

Monday, Sep. 05

Labor Day

University Closed

Thursday, Sep. 22

Landau Eugene Murphy, Jr with Leonard, Coleman and Blunt

7:30pm, VRCFA
More information

Page maintained by Marketing and Communications.